DentalWorks Cranberry Township

20395 Route 19 Suite 1, Cranberry Township, PA 16066-6206
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Cranberry Township

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

I am a terrible dental patient, from the x rays required to a root canal or any other complex procedure. The entire staff here took that into account while taking care of my dental care, thanks to all of you for your kind, compassionate and most of all your patience while I was a patient. Cant say enough good things about the staff at this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job. I’m glad I found this office for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.7.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.4.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Great office, took the time to explain all my insurance questions with me and let me decide what to address first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

They did a great job!! Good group of people working there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

No long waits for appointments and everyone seemed nice and trust worthy...my kids were comfortable and all around had a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

The dental hygienists are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Pleased with the work. Cleaning was thorough and pleasant. Staff is always very polite. They care about the well being of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Super friendly and knowledgable staff. Very caring, helpful, and intelligent dentist. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

The office is clean and welcoming. The front desk staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The hygienist was very courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. The doctor was friendly as well. I would highly recommend Dental Works Cranberry to anyone looking for a great dental office/those who are not impressed/happy with your typical dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The office is clean and welcoming. The front desk staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The hygienist was very courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. The doctor was friendly as well. I would highly recommend Dental Works Cranberry to anyone looking for a great dental office/those who are not impressed/happy with your typical dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

DentalWorks Cranberry office is very prompt and the staff is friendly. The dentist is extremely gentle and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Excellent, timely and not too uncomfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Good experience, and a free electronic toothbrush! Will definitely keep going to DentalWorks for my checkups More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Excellent support and dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great personality of staff! Made me very comfortable since I am scared of dentists. Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The ladies at cranberry dentalworks do an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

My first appointment was awesome! I had the best experience ever. I was so nervous because it had been over a year since a dentist visit. They made me feel comfortable and eased my anxiety. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Wow! What can I say. Great people, Great service, Great Dentist, Came in as an outsider, they saw me right away, diagnosed the problem, gave me some pain scripts, and sent me on my way. If I was to ever change dentists, I would wholehardedly consider this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Professional, caring and pleasant staff who thoroughly explain evaluation and plan of action prior to beginning care. Quality care, never feel rushed. Highly recommend Dr. McClain and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The staff at the Cranberry Office was very pleasant and accommodating. They were able to get me an appointment very quickly. Dr. McClain took time to have a nice conversation. The overall atmosphere has a very personal feel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Exceptionally patient-focused and kind with my son. Very friendly and efficient staff. Excellent value. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Receptionist and the dentist were great. The receptionist took care of my billing issue right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and very professional and answered all of my questions--I plan on making them my regular dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Staff was very friendly and professional, I would highly recommend there services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very kind staff and dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They were able to see me the same day I called. They were very nice and thorough when explaining my options for what work I needed done. Also they were all very kind and patient with me. I definitely would choose them over any other dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.